Meeting Dr. Oz Tomorrow!!!

(Note: If this is your first time visiting my page, thank you for your concern and support.  You may want to read the pages to the left first, then read from below.  My latest blog entries will feed to the top automatically. ) 

Wow, I am just overwhelmed with all this fun stuff going on.   Ok, here’s the latest……I’m meeting Dr. Oz tomorrow!!!  Oprah’s wonderful producer has arranged for me to meet him in person tomorrow because he’s speaking at a charity event right outside Charlotte in Mooresville!!  They have my name on the list as a “special Dr. Oz guest” and my mom and I have two reserved seats in the front row with a special arrangement afterwards for a personal introduction!!!  Ahhhhhhhhh!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

6 Responses to “Meeting Dr. Oz Tomorrow!!!”

  1. Becky Says:

    omg thats so exciting!!! I’m so happy for you 🙂

  2. vicki cunningham Says:

    Danielle! What wonderful news! And the blessings just keep on coming… very excited for you and your Mom!

  3. Norine Says:

    My goodness! You’re turning into a little celebrity! 🙂 You’re such an inspiration, I’m not surprised. Enjoy…I think Dr. Oz will be pleased to meet YOU! 🙂 Say “Hi” to your mom…miss her.
    Hugs,
    Norine

  4. lori kragnes Says:

    awww, gf, so happy, all good is coming from a very bad situation,God’s pretty funny how he uses things for such special blessings…give Dr.OZ a BIg juicy Fat Kragnes kiss for me..lol…Dr.Oz will be so happy and I’m sure you will touch his life, just as you have been touching so many….enjoy..sista

  5. Kelly Says:

    Danielle! How exciting!! Can’t wait to hear all about Dr. Oz an Oprah. Good seeing you in CLT, let’s catch up soon.
    Love,
    Kel

  6. Carol Lambert Says:

    That is too cool! I heard him on Bob & Sherry this morning and he mentioned being in Mooresville and I thought that I’d bet you’d go if you could!


Leave a Reply

