Two Wiggie Polls

(Note: If this is your first time visiting my page, thank you for your concern and support.  You may want to read the pages to the left first, then read from below.  My latest blog entries will feed to the top automatically.   The most recent blog entries are also listed as links on the bottom left.)

I’m taking a couple wiggie polls.  Please use the polls below to select your vote.  I can’t tell who the votes are from so please also leave a comment if you’d like me to see your vote. 

(I can only wear with the last wiggie with hats so I didn’t include it in the poll answers.  I like wiggie #1 and #4 the best I think.)

Poll #1: Which wiggie do you like the best? 

Poll #2: Which wiggie should I wear in Nina’s wedding? 

Wiggie #1

Wiggie #1

Wiggie #2 (w/ clips)

Wiggie #2 (w/ clips)

Wiggie #2 (w/o clips)

Wiggie #2 (w/o clips)

Wiggie #3

Wiggie #3

Wiggie #4

Wiggie #4

Wiggie #5 (only w/ hats)

Wiggie #5 (only w/ hats)

34 Responses to “Two Wiggie Polls”

  1. Bekah Says:

    I LOVE wiggie #3. You look super hot in it! When your hair grows back you should consider that hairstyle. You look like a model!

    • Danielle Kragnes Murray Says:

      Awe, thanks Bekah!! 🙂 Hmmm, I need to decide which one I should wear in Nina’s wedding too! Maybe I’ll add another poll for that.

  2. Alison Roth Torreano Says:

    You look beautiful in all of them! I definitely like the long hair look the best, though.

  3. Bekah Says:

    I like 4 for the wedding. Wiggie 1 is very nice but I think wiggie 4 is more elegant looking.

  4. Becky Says:

    You look so cute in all of them..but my favorites are #1 and #4. I’m thinking #1 for Nina’s wedding 🙂

  5. vicki cunningham Says:

    Luv #2 – it’s sassy! Love it with the clips and w/out! Think you should wear that one to be on Dr. Oz! I’m so glad that all of these amazing things are happening to you and for you! The best is yet to come!

  6. Beckie Johnson Says:

    OMG !!! They all look great! How fun is that? 🙂

  7. Carol Lambert Says:

    I voted for # 1 both times. However, I didn’t read the question closely enough. I like wig # 3 for everyday wear (I think it looks very in-style). I like # 1 for Nina’s wedding. Which one does husband Dan like for each poll? What does Daddy Dan think? Your Mom is going to say you look great in all of them, because she’s right!

    • Danielle Kragnes Murray Says:

      Husband Dan likes #1, #4 and #2 w/o the clips. Not sure what Father Dan likes. Mom likes all of them but #1 and #3 the most. She thinks I look like her in the short one with bangs. 🙂

      • Bekah Says:

        That’s so funny! Jen said the same thing. When she said it I looked again and you do look just like your mom. I always thought you looked more like your dad, but I was wrong. You could be your mom’s stunt double in wiggie #3!

  8. Madison Bedrick Says:

    You look great all of them, but our favorites are 1# and 4#.

    • Danielle Kragnes Murray Says:

      Hi Madison!!! Awe, thanks for your message!! I also got your card in the mail! I LOVE my post-it notes you sent me, especially the ones with the dogs and cats! 🙂 We always like the same things! 🙂 :mrgreen: 🙂

  9. lori kragnes Says:

    wow, i like them all, but if i have to pick,#1 and #4..hope your doing well…keep up the great attitude and you will nip this thing in the butt……love you bunches

  10. Nicole DiElsi Says:

    Hi Danielle! Aunt Loris friend Nicole. hehe I really like wiggie 1 and 4! Your a beautiful girl so you make the wig it doesnt make you! 🙂
    Xo
    Nicole

  11. Kelly Says:

    This is not an easy decision!!!
    For Nina’s wedding I say 100% wig #3 – I think it looks great, stylish, love the highlights, and classy and it will be super comfortable for the wedding day and night!! I love the length and it’ll be easy to manage….
    For every day, I’m going for #1 and #3… you little cutie!!
    I also really like #4… but i’m not used to you with that length of hair… sooo #1 and #3!!!! That was fun!! I like polls!!! love you!!!

  12. Jean laton Says:

    I really like all of them. They are really so cute. #1 is my all around favorite and I think it would be really pretty for the wedding as well.

    P.S. I’m the nut that sits next to your mom at work – we both work for Ray.

    • Danielle Kragnes Murray Says:

      Hi Jean! I recognize your name from my mom’s voicemail, ha! Thanks for your message and for you wiggie poll vote! 🙂

  13. Jeff Says:

    Hey Danielle! Here’s a guys point of view:) I like number 1 and number 5 the best, they look the most natural to me. And since you can’t do the hat for the wedding definitely do #1 that day!!

    ps. Kelly told me about the “Danielle and Kelly show” , sounds like a hit..

    pps. Mike says hey!

    • Danielle Kragnes Murray Says:

      Hey Jeff!! Thanks for your vote!! I like #1 and #5 the best too! Those are the only ones I’ve worn in public and will probably continue to be. Tell Michael Johns I said hi too!! Can’t wait to watch you guys on TV tomorrow (?)! And I can’t wait to come visit you and Kelly soon too!! 😀 🙂 😀

      • Jeff Says:

        Haha – you and me are having a daytime talk show week! Pretty crazy.. I think mine airs on the 21st – is yours live this week??

      • Danielle Kragnes Murray Says:

        Hi Jeff!! No, it wasn’t a live show. Here are the air dates: May 12 – is the Oprah show where my picture will be on set for Dr. Oz’s tribute. My Dr. Oz Oprah radio interview will air on XM either next Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday around this date. Then, sometime after that over the next 1-3 weeks (not sure when yet but I’ll keep everyone posted) will be the show I went to in the audience – it’s called “Where the Skype are you?” I can’t wait to watch you on the Ellen Degenerous show!! How cool is this!

  14. Kelly Says:

    YAY!!! YAY!!!! Already left a comment on this one… but just got off the phone with you and reading your blog (and reading you and Jeff’s comments to each other) – you always put me in a good mood. Byeeeeeee Dirty!

  15. Janelle Says:

    You are so fun! Maybe we can have a spider-ring fight this weekend! tee hee hee

  16. Sheri Hunter Says:

    Hey Girlie! You look beautiful in all of them, but I love #4 for a wedding look and #s 1 and 5 for everyday looks. You are so “techy” [my made up word :-)] with the Wig Polls – I love it!

    • Danielle Kragnes Murray Says:

      Hey, thanks Sheri! 🙂 I have a question to ask you. I’ll call you later.

  17. Natalie Says:

    hey sista!! I voted on #1 and #3… I think I need to see them in person though to decide on wedding wiggie. I like the poll idea, you’re funny:) love you!!!

  18. Kimberly Reilly Says:

    Hi Nina,

    Your Aunt Lori is my bff:) She’s told me so much about you and after visiting your site so very moved and uplifted by your attitude. You are such an inspiration; an Earth Angel.

    I could never commit to words how special I think Lori is. She has the biggest, purest heart. I am blessed by her friendship. Without meeting you, I can see you two share so many of the same endearing attributes and traits…great genes!

    You look gorgeous in all of the wigs. It’s hard to choose. I like #1 and #4, but also #3 with the highlights looks very natural. The one with the hat looks most natural, but I know you can’t wear a hat every day. Of all the things we wear, a smile and good humor are most important. Without them, we are not properly dressed. You are sporting one of the brightest smiles I have ever seen, so I don’t think it matters which wig you select you bring a ray of light to others 🙂

    XOXO,

    Kim

    • Danielle Kragnes Murray Says:

      Hi Kim! Thank you so much for your message and for taking the time to read my blog. I love my Aunt Lori!! She’s so awesome and I’m sure she makes a super fabulous friend! Thank you so much for all your compliments too, you’re very thoughtful. Hope to meet you sometime!

      P.S. No problem for calling me Nina (I saw your next message). 😉

  19. Kimberly Reilly Says:

    Hi Danielle,

    It’s me again, Lori’s friend. My apologies, I addressed you as Nina on my lengthy comment !

    Kim

  20. Vanessa Says:

    I like #4 the best!!uber cute and fashionable!!! #1 you look super cute in it but #4 you look like a sexy little lady! so just diff vibes 🙂 XOXO

  21. Jen Says:

    I like #4 – but I like #2 w/out clips IF it had a little trim up….you look good no matter what – so go with what you feel more comfortable in!!! love you always!


Leave a Reply

