Dr. Oz XM Radio Update

(Note: If this is your first time visiting my page, thank you for your concern and support.  You may want to read the pages to the left first, then read from below.  My latest blog entries will feed to the top automatically.   The most recent blog entries are also listed as links on the bottom left.)

I tuned in this morning to listen to the Dr. Oz radio show (the one where I’ll be on) but they were replaying the one from yesterday.  I checked the website and it says it’ll be on at 11am though.  You can download a trial version of XM on their website (www.xmradio.com) if you want to tune in.  Here’s the latest write up:

“After five years as an expert on The Oprah Winfrey Show, Dr. Oz is starting his own television show in September 2009! He talks with Oprah Show viewers whose lives he’s affected.”

2 Responses to “Dr. Oz XM Radio Update”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Hey love!! Wow – I’ve been out of town and haven’t checked your blog in a couple of days.. and you have already experienced more than some people experience in a lifetime!!! This is amazing girl 🙂 🙂
    Don’t be sad that this will be over soon, everyday is a new day, blah, blah, blah.. But no really, I’m sure you and I can find plenty of exciting things to come up with 😉 😉 This has been an extra special, crazy, and exciting chapter to add to your life and when’s this chapter is over, you’ll start the next chapter. 🙂 🙂 (with a new look on life, I’m sure!!)
    In fact, I’m so excited to see what happens in your next chapter!! You deserve the best.
    I miss you!! You look so great in these pics…Love you!! See you in 11 days!!!

    • Danielle Kragnes Murray Says:

      Hey Kelly (BAAQ)! Thanks! You’re messages are always so sweet! I love you and miss you too!!! Can’t wait to see you next week!!!!! Don’t forget to tell your BFF MJ that I am expecting a personal blog message from him on here…..oh and a song dedication at his and Jeff’s next concert!! Ha! 🙂 😀 😉


Leave a Reply

