Latest Most Exciting News Ever!!

(Note: If this is your first time visiting my page, thank you for your concern and support.  You may want to read the pages to the left first, then read from below.  My latest blog entries will feed to the top automatically.   The most recent blog entries are also listed as links on the bottom left.)

I am in total shock and disbelief right now!!!  Not only was I on the Oprah XM Radio Dr. Oz show today (for 6 whole minutes!!) but I also just came across my pictures on www.oprah.com!!!!  I really am going to be on the show set today at 4!!  I wasn’t sure how the pictures would be displayed or if mine would even be visible but I just came across them on the website so now I know they are!  I’m up there twice actually!!!!  Wooo hooooo!!!

Below are the links to the pictures on the website.  You can see two pictures of me in the first link.  I’m the one in the purple shirt holding my dog Buster on the bottom right and the one holding the sign for Dr. Oz in the chemo room on the bottom left!!!  I didn’t think the one of me holding the sign made it in time for the show but they must have got it in on time or edited it in afterwards. 

http://www.oprah.com/article/oprahshow/20090423-tows-best-dr-oz/8

 

I'm the one in the purple shirt on the bottom right holding my dog Buster!!

I'm the one in the purple shirt on the bottom right holding my dog Buster and the one holding the sign in the chemo room on the bottom left!!

 

 

I'm the one in between Oprah and the man in the suit!!!

I'm the one in between Oprah and the man in the suit!!!

Leave a Reply

