Chemomaids Blog and Other Blog Updates

(Note: If this is your first time visiting my page, thank you for your concern and support.  You may want to read the pages to the left first, then read from below.  My latest blog entries will feed to the top automatically.   The most recent blog entries are also listed as links on the bottom left.)

Check out my new blog – chemomaids.wordpress.com  or chemomaids.com (I now have my own domain!)  It’s still under construction but let me know what you think!

I also added some fun new “widget” functionality to this blog!  I can now earn donations for charity just by getting sponsored by a brand of my choice.  There were about 10 charities from which to choose and about 10 sponsors.  I chose a breast cancer charity and the sponsor helping me is Sprint!  Every time my blog visitors click on their sponsored link on my page, they send a donation to my selected chartiy.  I also added a new search functionality and a link to my latest Facebook status updates.  These updates are all on the right side.  I also added another functionality on the left where my blog stats are published.  The blogs stats are the number of hits (i.e., visits) my blog has received (not counting my own visits).  It’s pretty cool.  I’m up to over 10,500 hits.  Thanks for all the support guys!  I really enjoy the blogging so I’m glad I have some interested readers!  🙂  I just love blogging. 😀

One Response to “Chemomaids Blog and Other Blog Updates”

  1. janelle Says:

    That’s awesome! love you!


Leave a Reply

