Dr. Oz’s Radio Show on XM Oprah & Friends

(Note: If this is your first time visiting my page, thank you for your concern and support.  You may want to read the pages to the left first, then read from below.  My latest blog entries will feed to the top automatically.   The most recent blog entries are also listed as links on the bottom left.)

Well, I’m getting ready to be dialed into the Dr. Oz radio show again!  This time the show is all about breast cancer and will feature Nancy Brinker, the founder of the Susan G. Komen foundation, which I have included as a link on the right.  I’ll let everyone know the air time as soon as I find out!  It will probably air in about a month.  I’m excited.

My surgery is all set for Monday and I have another Herceptin appointment today right after the Dr. Oz show.  This one marks the beginning of my every-three-week Herceptin treatments.  I have a list of fertility related questions for Dr. Limentani this time.  Dan and I have started investigating the adoption process but it’s overwhelming and there are just so many options and differences among all the agencies out there.  But I’ll have something new to write about on my blog so stay tuned! 😉 And if anyone knows anyone who is pregant and   interested in a private adoption, keep us in mind!

One Response to “Dr. Oz’s Radio Show on XM Oprah & Friends”

  1. Christy Says:

    So great to hear how you continue to move forward”:)


Leave a Reply

