Breast Cancer Walk

(Note: If this is your first time visiting my page, thank you for your concern and support.  You may want to read the pages to the left first, then read from below.  My latest blog entries will feed to the top automatically.   The most recent blog entries are also listed as links on the bottom left.)

I’m walking in another breast cancer walk, this one located in Charlotte, NC and supporting the American Cancer Society.  The walk will start at Symphony Park in the South Park area on September 26, 2009.  Copied below are the links to my personal page and our team page.  A friend through my mom’s work has put a team together (we’re called the Primax Pink Warriors) and they’ve asked me to be the mascot this year!  Our team goal is $9,000.  Thank in advance for your donations (if you’re interested) and please let me know if you’d like to join us in the walk!   

Click here to visit my personal page.

Click here to view the team page for Primax Pink Warriors

Another recent blog post, just below.

Leave a Reply

