My Story

(Note: If this is your first time visiting my page, thank you for your concern and support.  You may want to read the pages to the left first, then read from below.  My latest blog entries will feed to the top automatically.   The most recent blog entries are also listed as links on the bottom left.)

I’ve added a new page to the left (called “My Story – An Overview”) in an effort to provide a summarized background of myself and my blog, mainly for people visiting my site who either just started following my journey or who stumble across my site in their personal online research efforts (e.g., Google searches for breast cancer, chemo, etc.)  There are some new details in there that I’m just now mentioning.  You’ll see what/why/etc.

One Response to “My Story”

  1. vicki Says:

    You never cease to amaze me with your love, care, strength, outlook… all of these make you a beautiful woman and I know a beautiful mom someday.


Leave a Reply

